Week 11 Presentation Planning

This week I am working on my presentation. I think I should make a video showing how to make candles. I also think I should make small samples for everybody to see if they like my candles or not. I am trying to decide how big of a candle I should make and if I should put it in small containers or just make a big mold. I have about seven pounds of wax left so I think it would be a good idea to make bigger candles in the molds. Although, the candles that are made with molds are hard for me too take out since they keep cracking. I can fix them but it takes double the time so I think I should buy little containers and make the candles in those.

1 Thought.

  1. Thank you for the candle! My daughters were admiring how pretty it is. The pinks are a great match for my home office.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar